INTERCOMMODULE

HELLO. AND WELCOME.

 New: Up to 16 intercom units  –  Client and Server mode  –  KNX integration possible

The INTERCOMMODULE allows full integration of the video door intercom into the building visualisation.

HELLO. AND WELCOME.

The INTERCOMMODULE establishes the connection between an IP-capable video door phone system and the building automation. Together with the EIBPORT or the CUBEVISIONMODULE it is possible to display the sound and image of a video door intercom system within the visualisation. Integrated functions for opening the door or switching on the lighting offer the usual comfort of a contemporary IP door intercom. This makes a separate indoor station superfluous. Use the option to receive the door intercom on smartphone, tablet or PC. For use without building automation, the optionally available CONTROL T 2 software is available. With it, you can turn your Windows PC or Mac into an indoor intercom station for your door communication system.

The INTERCOMMODULE is intended for use in small systems and can support up to 16 door stations and 16 in-house stations.

It does not matter whether the video door station is a SIP server or a SIP client. A SIP server is, for example, ABB Welcome. The ABB Welcome has an IP gateway (83342) that acts as a server. Other Intercom systems such as DoorBird or 2N act as clients. The INTERCOMMODULE automatically adapts to these circumstances without further intervention.

Currently “Client Mode” supported video door intercoms:

DoorBird, 2N, AGFEO, Mobotix, Koch, Akuvox

Currently “Server Mode” supported video door intercoms:

ABB/Busch-Jaeger Welcome in combination with the INTERCOM IP Gateway 83342

UNIVERSAL
The INTERCOMMODULE supports different SIP topologies and login procedures:

  • intercom systems without gateway with anonymous login, e.g. DoorBird, 2N
  • intercom systems without gateway with active registration, e.g. AGFEO, Mobotix
  • intercom systems with gateway, e.g. ABB Welcome.

 

AUTOMATIC
The integration of the video door intercom into our visualisations is very easy:

  1. generate and copy token in INTERCOMMODULE
  2. Insert into the corresponding visualisation element

This establishes the connection to the outstation.

 

SIMPLE
The INTERCOMMODULE is set up in only 3 steps:

  • Select and name the front-door station and enter access data
  • name internal stations and enter access data
  • assign call buttons to the in-house stations

KNX-INTEGRATION
Das INTERCOMMODULE is also available with KNX connection. In addition to the integration of door bell, door opener and lighting, the assignment of the outdoor station to an indoor station can be changed via KNX telegram. This enables, for example, the time or situation-dependent connection of the door intercom system to various in-house stations. If the connection to the home office on the ground floor is to be dialled during the day, the door call to the apartment on the first floor should be made in the evening.

INTERCOMMODULE

HELLO. AND WELCOME.

 Neu: Bis zu 16 Sprecheinheiten  –  Client und Server Mode  –  KNX-Integration möglich

Das INTERCOMMODULE ermöglicht die volle Integration der Video-Türsprechstelle in die Gebäudevisualisierung.

HELLO. AND WELCOME.

Das INTERCOMMODULE stellt die Verbindung zwischen einer IP-fähigen Video-Türsprechanlage und der Gebäudeautomation her. Zusammen mit dem EIBPORT oder dem CUBEVISIONMODULE besteht die Möglichkeit, innerhalb der Visualisierung Ton und Bild einer Video-Türsprechanlage abzubilden. Integrierte Funktionen zum Öffnen der Tür oder zum Einschalten der Beleuchtung bieten den gewohnten Komfort einer zeitgemäßen IP-Türsprechanlage. Eine separate Innenstation wird somit überflüssig. Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, Ihre Türsprechanlage auf Smartphone, Tablet oder PC zu empfangen. Für eine Verwendung ohne Gebäudeautomation steht Ihnen die optional erhältliche Software CONTROL T 2 zur Verfügung. Mit ihr machen Sie Ihren Windows PC oder Mac zur Innensprechstelle für Ihr Türkommunikationssystem.

Das INTERCOMMODULE ist für den Einsatz in kleinen Systemen vorgesehen und kann bis zu 16 Türstationen und 16 Innenstationen unterstützen.

Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich bei der Video-Türstation um einen SIP-Server oder einen SIP-Client handelt. Ein SIP-Server ist zum Beispiel ABB Welcome. Die ABB Welcome verfügt über ein IP-Gateway (83342), das als Server fungiert. Andere Intercom-Systeme wie DoorBird oder 2N fungieren als Clients. Das INTERCOMMODULE passt sich automatisch ohne weiteres Zutun an diese Gegebenheiten an.

Momentan unterstützte “Client Mode” Video-Türsprechanlagen:

DoorBird, 2N, AGFEO, Mobotix, Koch, Akuvox

Momentan unterstützte “Server Mode” Video-Türsprechanlagen:

ABB/Busch-Jaeger Welcome in Kombination mit dem INTERCOM IP Gateway 83342

UNIVERSELL
Das INTERCOMMODULE unterstützt verschiedene SIP-Topologien und -Anmeldeverfahren:

  • Sprechanlagen ohne Gateway mit anonymer Anmeldung, z. B. DoorBird, 2N
  • Sprechanlagen ohne Gateway mit aktiver Registrierung, z. B. AGFEO, Mobotix
  • Sprechanlagen mit Gateway, z. B. ABB Welcome.

 

AUTOMATISCH
Das Einbinden der Video-Türsprechanlage in unsere Visualisierungen ist kinderleicht:

  1. Token im INTERCOMMODULE generieren und kopieren
  2. In das zugehörigen Visualisierungselement einfügen

Damit steht die Verbindung zur Außenstation.

 

EINFACH
Das INTERCOMMODULE wir in nur 3 Schritten eingerichtet:

  • Außenstation auswählen, benennen und Zugangsdaten eintragen
  • Innenstationen benennen und Zugangsdaten eintragen
  • Ruftasten zu den Innenstationen zuordnen

 

KNX-INTEGRATION
Das INTERCOMMODULE ist auch mit KNX-Anschluss erhältlich. Neben der Integration von Türklingel, Türöffner und Beleuchtung, kann die Zuordnung der Außenstation zu einer Innenstation per KNX-Telegramm geändert werden. Dies ermöglicht beispielsweise die zeit- oder situationsabhängige Verbindung der Türsprechanlage zu verschiedenen Innenstationen. Soll tagsüber die Verbindung zum Homeoffice im Erdgeschoss gewählt werden, so soll abends der Türruf zur Wohnung in der ersten Etage erfolgen.

Menü