BAB Academy

ONLINE & ON SITE.

Learn everything about EIBPORT, APPMODULE & Co. at first hand.
Inform yourself now about current Live Workshops and Online Trainings.

Online Product Presentation

Every second Friday between 14:30 and 15:30, we give you a brief overview of our portfolio and present the most popular products in detail. Simply choose a suitable date and look forward to an exciting 60 minutes and first-hand information. The meeting is open to everyone after a short registration and is of course free of charge for you. You remain anonymous for other participants.

Online Training

Book your own individual strong product training. You determine the date, content and duration of the online training: The training is tailored to your desired content. Learn everything about application, setup and parameterization of the desired devices. Via screen sharing, you and our trainers work hand in hand in a virtual meeting room and master all challenges together. And you will also save the costs for travel and overnight stays.

On Site seminares

As a graduate of our workshop you will have mastered the basics of building visualisation and the integration of the EIBPORT in KNX installations. In addition, you have knowledge of the various applications, jobs and the visual design of user interfaces within the visualisation editor. Be inspired by advanced technologies and look forward to a relaxed working atmosphere and a pleasant atmosphere at the PHOENIX See.

External tutors

MÜNSTER & STUTTGART.

We are pleased to be able to offer you further training in the Stuttgart and Münster area.

Our partners «etz Stuttgart» and «HBZ – Münster» are now offering 2-day courses on the subject of “Smarthome with the EIBPORT”. Training participants receive a one-time discount of 25% on one of our products.

For further information please refer to the websites of our partners:

etz Stuttgart

HBZ Münster

Are you interested in a workshop in your area?
Menu

BAB Academy

ONLINE & ON SITE.

Erfahren Sie alles über EIBPORT, APPMODULE & Co. aus erster Hand.
Informieren Sie sich jetzt über aktuelle Live Workshops und Online Trainings.

Online Meetings

Immer freitags zwischen 14:30 und 15:00 Uhr beantwortet das Team von BAB TECHNOLOGIE Ihre gerätespezifischen Fragen im Online Live Meeting. Alle Fragen können Sie ganz bequem im Chat des Online Meetingraums oder vorab per E-Mail stellen. Unsere Tutoren Jörg Eschke und Jannis Alexiou beantworten Ihnen diese dann live in der Videokonferenz. Das Meeting ist öffentlich zugänglich und für Sie selbstverständlich kostenfrei. Für weitere Teilnehmer bleiben Sie anonym.

Online Training

Buchen Sie Ihr individuelles Produkttraining. Datum, Inhalt und Dauer des Online Trainings bestimmen Sie: Das Training wird auf Ihre gewünschten Inhalte maßgeschneidert. Erfahren Sie alles über Anwendung, Einrichtung und Parametrierung der gewünschten Geräte. Per Screen Sharing arbeiten Sie und unsere Trainer dabei in einem virtuellen Meetingraum Hand in Hand und meistern alle Herausforderungen gemeinsam. Und ganz nebenbei sparen Sie die Kosten für Anreise und Übernachtung.

On Site Seminare

Als Absolvent unseres Workshops beherrschen Sie die Grundlagen der Gebäudevisualisierung und der Einbindung des EIBPORT in KNX-Anlagen. Darüber hinaus haben Sie Kenntnisse über die diversen Anwendungen, Jobs und die visuelle Gestaltung von Benutzeroberflächen innerhalb des Visualisierungseditors. Lassen Sie sich von fortschrittlichen Technologien begeistern und freuen Sie sich auf ein lockeres Arbeitsklima und eine angenehme Atmosphäre am PHOENIX See.

Externe Schulungspartner

MÜNSTER & STUTTGART.

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen weitergehende Schulungen im Raum Stuttgart und Münster anbieten zu können.

Unsere Partner »etz Stuttgart« und »HBZ – Münster« bieten ab sofort 2-tägige Kurse zum Thema »Smarthome mit dem EIBPORT« an. Schulungsteilnehmer erhalten einen einmaligen Rabatt in Höhe von 25 % auf eines unserer Produkte.

Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte den Websites unserer Partner:

etz Stuttgart

HBZ Münster

Sie sind interessiert an einem Workshop in Ihrer Nähe?
Menü