EIBPORT V3

AUTOMATE. VISUALISE. INTEGRATE.

 New and available soon: Optional LTE Modem  –  LOGIKEDITOR Network integrated  –  REST interface  – Recovery System – Remote support without router configuration

LOGIKEDITOR NETWORK.

Ready-made logic groups are now available for you to download from www.logikeditor.de.

For more than 15 years, EIBPORT has been offering the latest technologies for contemporary building visualisation and automation – and will continue to do so. Future can come.

VISUALISE. AUTOMATE & INTEGRATE.

The EIBPORT connects KNX or EnOcean building control with the IP world. Create individual visualisations in the editor with CONTROL L, almost automatically with CUBEVISION 2, or combine both visualisation types for even more comfortable control. The visualisations have been extended by a camera archive, the long-term data recording for up to three years and the door communication. Whether simple or complex – use over 50 integrated services for almost all automation tasks in building automation. Program your own control sequences with the graphical LOGIKEDITOR or integrate third-party applications such as Amazon® Alexa. The LOGIKEDITOR offers a simulation mode, search and documentation functions, as well as the possibility of loading and exporting logic groups. Via the integrated web platform logikeditor.de, you can download additional ready-made logic groups for many areas of application free of charge. Via a secure connection, you can also control and maintain the EIBPORT remotely. The integrated VPN server makes the setup especially easy. On request, the EIBPORT also functions as an IP router in the KNX installation and as a programming interface to the ETS.

EIBPORT V3 – ALL FUNCTIONS AT A GLANCE:

Individual building visualisation with CONTROL L

With CONTROL L the EIBPORT offers a versatile, platform-independent visualisation for tablets, touch panel PCs & Co. Use our provided templates or design your visualisation completely individually. The comfortable CONTROL L editor offers a multitude of ready-made visualisation elements such as buttons, sliders, pop-up windows and RTR components in addition to the unique live mode. Create top visualisations at breathtaking speed with style sheets, master pages and integrated ESF data import.

CUBEVISION 2

With CUBEVISION 2 the EIBPORT provides a unique, 3D-animated visualisation, which is automatically created from the configuration data. With the “Smart Function Creator” you can create your own scenes directly in CUBEVISION 2, which will scale to the respective display. This way the same visualisation can be used from the smartphone to the desktop system. In addition, CUBEVISION 2 can be integrated into CONTROL L on request, in order to combine the advantages of both applications.

Test online now: Virtual EIBPORT

Use our new virtual EIBPORT. Simply make a reservation, access the free “BAB STARTER” application, register and get started immediately. Familiarize yourself with the LOGIKEDITOR, CUBEVISION, CONTROL L, and the visualization editor, present visualization examples, or optionally use the virtual EIBPORT for convenient, location and system independent project planning.

 Reserve now

≫ Download Virtual EIBPORT Documentation DE – EN

The combination of different modules on 2 internal module slots results in the following versions of the EIBPORT:

  • EIBPORT V3 KNX
  • EIBPORT V3 EnOcean
  • EIBPORT V3 KNX EnOcean
  • EIBPORT V3 Powernet, Powernet EnOcean or Powernet GSM
  • EIBPORT V3 KNX GSM
  • EIBPORT V3 EnOcean GSM
  • NEW: EIBPORT V3 KNX LTE

FlexibLE And LiCenSE FREE.

Thanks to the browser-based and license-free visualisation, almost any device can be used to control your building automation. Whether Smartphone, Tablet, Touch Panel PC or new Amazon® Alexa: With more than 50 integrated services and its powerful hardware, the EIBPORT is ideally suited for private homes as well as for medium-sized commercial buildings. Whether complex projects with individual visualisations or the elegant CUBEVISION 2 visualisation for the intelligent home – the flexible architecture of the EIBPORT makes it a universal, future-proof tool.

 

Complex tasks, safely solved.

With CONTROL L you can create visualisations which are fully adapted to the wishes of your customers. Even the most complex customer requirements can be met with the help of given style sheets and individual control elements. Thanks to a live preview, you can simulate the visualisation without interrupting the running system operation. With the graphical LOGIKEDITOR, our EIBPORT is well equipped for the most demanding automation tasks. The user-friendly interface, intelligent tools and the simulation mode including time scaling allow you to create and test logic groups for their function before you activate them.

 

AT HOME EVERYWHERE? FOR SURE!

The integrated VPN server offers highest security for remote access. Via GSM or the new LTE interface, you can reach your home even if there is no internet connection available. As a rail-mounted device, the EIBPORT is placed tamper-proof in the sub-distribution.

 

INTEGRATION GENIUS.

The EIBPORT does not only offer automation functions. By using universal network interfaces like UDP, REST-API and HTTP-Request, the integration of many third party applications is a simple matter. A standard 1-Wire and S0 interface also extend the portfolio with inexpensive sensor technology. Voice control with Amazon® Alexa is supported as well as the connection to Internet services such as IFTTT.

 

INDEPENDent. system AND future-oriented.

Whether touch panel PC, smartphone or tablet. The EIBPORT offers a consistent visualisation on almost all end devices. No additional license costs or data point limitation. With its flexible architecture, the EIBPORT ensures that new functions will be available to you in the future via free updates.

 

BETTER SAFE THAN SORRY.

The EIBPORT offers a maximum of security and maintainability. In addition to current encryption technologies, it is equipped with its own «Team Viewer». If remote access is desired by the user, it is activated by simply pressing one single button. Complicated configuration changes to the router are no longer necessary. Using an encrypted connection, you can even program the KNX installation and the EIBPORT by yourself from any location. New: With the aid of the integrated recovery environment the device can now easily be reset to the delivery state.

Menu

EIBPORT V3

VISUALISIEREN. AUTOMATISIEREN. INTEGRIEREN.

 Neu und bald verfügbar: Optionales LTE-Modem  –  LOGIKEDITOR Network integriert  –  REST-Schnittstelle  –  Recovery System  –  Fernwartung ohne Routerkonfiguration

LOGIKEDITOR NETWORK.

Fertige Logikgruppen stehen jetzt für Sie zum Download bereit unter www.logikeditor.de.

Seit mehr als 15 Jahren bietet der EIBPORT immer wieder neuste Technologien für zeitgemäße Gebäudevisualisierung und Hausautomation – und so auch in den nächsten Jahren. Die Zukunft kann kommen.

VISUALISIEREN. AUTOMATISIEREN & INTEGRIEREN.

Der EIBPORT verbindet die KNX- oder EnOcean-Gebäudesteuerung mit der IP-Welt. Erstellen Sie im Editor individuelle Visualisierungen mit CONTROL L, nahezu automatisch mit CUBEVISION 2, oder kombinieren Sie beide Visualisierungstypen für eine noch komfortablere Steuerung. Die Visualisierungen wurden um ein Kameraarchiv, die Langzeitdatenaufzeichnug für bis zu drei Jahre und die Türkommunikation erweitert. Ob einfach oder komplex – verwenden Sie über 50 integrierte Dienste für fast alle Automatisierungsaufgaben in der Gebäudeautomation. Programmieren Sie mit dem grafischen LOGIKEDITOR eigene Steuerungsabläufe oder integrieren Sie Drittanwendungen wie beispielsweise Amazon® Alexa. Der LOGIKEDITOR bietet neben einem Simulationsmodus, sowie Such- und Dokumentationsfunktionen, auch die Möglichkeit, Logikgruppen zu laden und zu exportieren. Über die integrierte Web-Plattform logikeditor.de laden Sie kostenlos weitere vorgefertigte Logikgruppen für viele Anwendungsbereiche. Über eine gesicherte Verbindung steuern und warten Sie den EIBPORT auch aus der Ferne. Der integrierte VPN-Server macht die Einrichtung besonders einfach. Auf Wunsch fungiert der EIBPORT auch als IP-Router in der KNX-Installation und als Programmierschnittstelle zur ETS.

EIBPORT V3 – ALLE FUNKTIONEN IM ÜBERBLICK:

Individuelle Gebäudevisualisierung mit CONTROL L

Mit CONTROL L bietet der EIBPORT eine vielseitigste, plattformunabhängige Visualisierung für Tablets, Touchpanel-PCs & Co. Nutzen Sie unsere mitgelieferten Vorlagen oder gestalten Sie Ihre Visualisierung vollkommen individuell. Der komfortable CONTROL L -Editor bietet neben dem einzigartigen Live-Modus eine Vielzahl von vorgefertigten Visualisierungselementen wie Schaltflächen, Schieberegler, Popup-Fenster und RTR-Komponenten. Erstellen Sie Top-Visualisierungen in atemberaubender Geschwindigkeit mit Style Sheets, Masterpages und integriertem ESF-Datenimport.

CUBEVISION 2

Mit CUBEVISION 2 stellt der EIBPORT zusätzlich eine einzigartige, 3D-animierte Visualisierung zur Verfügung, die sich automatisch aus den Konfigurationsdaten erstellt. Mit dem »Smart Function Creator« erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Szenen direkt in CUBEVISION 2. Sie skaliert automatisch auf das jeweilige Display, sodass vom Smartphone bis zum Desktopsystem die gleiche Visualisierung genutzt werden kann. Zudem kann CUBEVISION 2 auf Wunsch in CONTROL L integriert werden, um die Vorteile beider Anwendungen zu kombinieren.

Jetzt online testen: Virtueller EIBPORT

Nutzen Sie unseren neuen virtuellen EIBPORT. Einfach reservieren, über die kostenlose Anwendung »BAB STARTER« aufrufen, anmelden und sofort loslegen. Machen Sie sich mit dem LOGIKEDITOR, CUBEVISION, CONTROL L, sowie dem Visualisierungs-Editor vertraut, präsentieren Sie Visualisierungsbeispiele, oder verwenden optional den virtuellen EIBPORT zur komfortablen, orts- und systemunabhängigen Projektierung.

≫ Jetzt reservieren
≫ Dokumentation Virtual EIBPORT herunterladen DE – EN

Durch die Kombination verschiedener Module auf 2 internen Modulsteckplätzen entstehen verschiedene Ausführungen des EIBPORT:

  • EIBPORT V3 KNX
  • EIBPORT V3 EnOcean
  • EIBPORT V3 KNX EnOcean
  • EIBPORT V3 Powernet, Powernet EnOcean oder Powernet GSM
  • EIBPORT V3 KNX GSM
  • EIBPORT V3 EnOcean GSM
  • NEU: EIBPORT V3 KNX LTE

Flexibel und Lizenzkostenfrei.

Das Gateway unter den KNX Gateways: Dank Browser-basierter und lizenzkostenfreier Visualisierung kann nahezu jedes Endgerät für die Steuerung der Gebäudeautomation eingesetzt werden. Ob Smartphone, Tablet, Touch-Panel-PC oder neu Amazon Alexa: Mit über 50 integrierten Diensten und seiner leistungsfähigen Hardware ist der EIBPORT sowohl für das Eigenheim als auch für das mittlere Gewerbeobjekt bestens geeignet. Ob komplexe Projekte mit individueller Visualisierung oder die elegante CUBEVISION 2-Visualisierung für das smarte Zuhause – die flexible Architektur des EIBPORT macht ihn zu einem universal einsetzbaren, zukunftssicheren Werkzeug.

 

Komplexe Aufgaben, sicher gelöst.

Vollständig an die Wünsche Ihrer Kunden angepasste Visualisierungen erstellen Sie mit CONTROL L. Auch auf komplexeste Kundenwünsche reagieren Sie mit Hilfe von Stilvorlagen und individuellen Bedienelementen. Bei Verwendung der Live-Vorschau simulieren Sie die Visualisierung, ohne den Anlagenbetrieb zu beeinflussen. Auch für anspruchsvollste Automatisierungsaufgaben ist der EIBPORT mit dem grafischen LOGIKEDITOR bestens gerüstet. Durch die übersichtliche Darstellung, intelligente Werkzeuge und den Simulationsmodus inklusive Zeitskalierung erstellen und testen Sie Logikgruppen auf ihre Funktion, bevor Sie sie aktivieren.

 

ÜBERALL ZUHAUSE? ABER SICHER!

Der integrierte VPN-Server bietet höchste Sicherheit bei Fernzugriff. Über GSM oder die neue LTE-Schnittstelle erreichen Sie Ihr Zuhause auch wenn kein Internetanschluss zur Verfügung steht. Als Reiheneinbaugerät wird der EIBPORT manipulationssicher in der Unterverteilung platziert.

 

INTEGRATIONSGENIE.

Der EIBPORT bietet nicht nur Automatisierungsfunktionen. Durch den Einsatz universeller Netzwerkschnittstellen wie UDP, REST-API und HTTP-Request ist die Integration vieler Drittanwendungen kein Problem. Eine serienmäßige 1-Wire- und S0-Schnittstelle erweitern das mögliche Portfolio zudem um günstige Sensorik. Die Sprachsteuerung mit Amazon® Alexa wird ebenso unterstützt wie die Anbindung zu Internetdiensten wie beispielsweise IFTTT.

 

UNABHÄNGIG. mit System UND ZUKUNFT.

Ob Touch-Panel-PC, Smartphone oder Tablet. Der EIBPORT bietet eine einheitliche Visualisierung auf nahezu allen Endgeräten. Ohne weitere Lizenzkosten oder Datenpunktlimitierung. Die flexible Architektur des EIBPORT sorgt dafür, dass Ihnen auch in Zukunft neue Funktionen über kostenlose Updates zur Verfügung stehen.

 

SICHER IST SICHER.

Der EIBPORT bietet ein Höchstmaß an Sicherheit und Wartungsfreundlichkeit. Neben aktuellen Verschlüsselungstechnologien verfügt er über einen eigenen »Team Viewer«. Ist der Fernzugriff vom Anwender erwünscht, wird dieser durch einen simplen Knopfruck aktiviert. Komplizierte Konfigurationsänderungen des Routers sind nicht mehr notwendig.  Über eine verschlüsselte Verbindung programmieren Sie die KNX-Anlage und den EIBPORT selbst von jedem Standort aus. Neu: Mit Hilfe der integrierten Wiederherstellungsumgebung setzen Sie das Gerät mühelos in den Auslieferungszustand zurück.

Menü