APPMODULE

UNSUSPECTED OPPORTUNITIES.

 New: Smart Screens – KNX Project Import – ETS Inside Integration – Many new Apps in BAB APP MARKET

IoT Gateway, KNX IP Router, visualisation server. With the APPMODULE you can easily connect the whole IoT world with KNX and EnOcean.

THE IoT+ GATEWAY.

Come Together. With the APPMODULE you can easily connect the whole world of IoT with KNX and EnOcean. Whether Amazon® Alexa, SONOS®, Philips® hue, Netatmo®, IFTTT, or DoorBird®: Install the appropriate smart home app on the APPMODULE and get started. It’s as simple as that. Once integrated, you control IoT devices with any KNX or EnOcean components – and vice versa, of course. For example, start your favourite songs with a wall switch, or control your KNX lighting with Amazon® Alexa. The constantly growing portfolio in the BAB APP MARKET offers smart home apps for the integration of IoT devices and services as well as functional extensions such as intelligent presence simulation. With the new “Smart Screens” you can even control any IoT, KNX and EnOcean device with your smartphone in just one interface. The direct KNX connection, the integrated KNX router functionality and the convenient KNX project import complete the scope of the APPMODULE.

COME TOGETHER – ALL UNDER ONE ROOF

Whether TV, multi-room system or LED lights – more and more everyday objects are becoming »smart«. However, these systems are often stand-alone solutions. The APPMODULE brings them all under one roof, connecting them with KNX, EnOcean and each other.

Now included: Integrate Amazon’s Alexa voice control system into your Smart Home with KNX, EnOcean and IP. In combination with Alexa Skill “BAB TECHNOLOGIE” you can effortlessly connect your APPMODULE with Alexa. Connect the whole world of IoT and building automation with Amazon’s voice control. The “BAB Alexa” app for the APPMODULE is now pre-installed free of charge.

 

» Visit BAB APP MARKET

AS CUSTOMIZABLE AS YOUR SMARTHOME.
A smart home is individual and changes over time. With the APPMODULE you can extend and change the functionality according to your needs. You decide which functions it should offer. At any time. This is how today’s intelligent home remains tomorrow’s home.

 

FULL INTEGRATION. FULL CONTROL.
With the help of Smart Home Apps, you can integrate numerous IoT devices and services into building automation based on KNX and EnOcean. Choose from a wide range of products in the BAB APP MARKET and easily integrate multimedia products, for example: Simply assign an address to the desired function and you’re done. The integrated components can be controlled either via push-button sensors, an existing building visualisation or the »Smart Screens« visualisation provided automatically by APPMODULE. Everything in one interface – eliminating the hassle of switching between individual apps.

 

EXTENSIVE APP-PORTFOLIO.
Whether it’s an IoT device or an intelligent function extension, the BAB APP MARKET offers a growing selection of smart home apps for the intelligent home. Simply load, install and start right away. Thanks to the available SDK, third-party manufacturers and developers offer their own apps for the APPMODULE in the BAB APP MARKET. More information can be found at www.bab-appmarket.de.

 

INTEROPERABLE APPS.
Smart Home Apps installed on the APPMODULE can exchange information among themselves via their assigned addresses. For example, start your SONOS® players with your favorite playlist via the presence detection feature of the FRITZ!Box®, or start a lighting scene with Philips hue® as soon as you turn on your TV. Use the Amazon®  or Google® voice assistants to control any device you connect to the APPMODULE.

 

SIMPLE AND WEB-BASED CONFIGURATION.
Apps on the APPMODULE can be configured easily and platform-independent with a web browser.. All Smart Home Apps from the BAB APP MARKET offer a uniform configuration interface. You will find your way around immediately.

 

KNX. ENOCEAN. IP.
Whether new installation or retrofitting: Equipped with a KNX/TP or an EnOcean interface, or on IP basis, the APPMODULE fits in almost every installation. The App »KNXnetIP for EnOcean«, which is available for the EnOcean version, makes the APPMODULE a complete gateway between EnOcean and KNX.

 

KNX IP ROUTER INCLUDED.
Simply use the APPMODULE instead of a conventional KNX IP router. This eliminates the need for a separate device in the installation. It can also be used as an interface to the ETS.

Menu

APPMODULE

UNGEAHNTE MÖGLICHKEITEN.

 Neu: Smart Screens  –  KNX-Projekt-Import  –  ETS Inside Integration  –  Viele neue Apps im BAB APP MARKET

»BAB Alexa«

Die Sprachsteuerung Alexa von Amazon ist mit der App »BAB Alexa«
kostenfrei vorinstalliert.

IoT-Gateway, KNX-IP-Router, Visuaslierungs-Server. Mit dem APPMODULE verbinden Sie spielend leicht die ganze IoT-Welt mit KNX und EnOcean.

DAS IoT+ GATEWAY.

Come Together. Mit dem APPMODULE verbinden Sie spielend leicht die ganze Welt des IoT mit KNX und EnOcean. Ob Amazon® Alexa, SONOS®, Philips® hue, Netatmo®, IFTTT, oder DoorBird®: Installieren Sie die passende Smart Home App auf dem APPMODULE und legen Sie los. Ganz einfach. Ganz unkompliziert. Einmal eingebunden, steuern Sie IoT-Geräte mit beliebigen KNX- oder EnOcean-Komponenten – und natürlich auch umgekehrt. Starten Sie beispielsweise Ihre Lieblingssongs mit einem Wandtaster, oder steuern Sie Ihre KNX-Beleuchtung mit Amazon® Alexa. Das ständig wachsende Portfolio im BAB APP MARKET bietet neben Smart Home Apps zur Integration von IoT-Geräten und -Services auch Funktionserweiterungen, wie etwa eine intelligente Anwesenheitssimulation. Mit den neuen »Smart Screens« steuern Sie sogar beliebige IoT-, KNX- und EnOcean-Geräte mit Ihrem Smartphone in nur einer Oberfläche. Der direkte KNX-Anschluss, die integrierte KNX-Router-Funktionalität und der komfortable KNX-Projekt-Import komplettieren den Leistungsumfang des APPMODULE.

COME TOGETHER – ALLES UNTER EINEM DACH

Ob TV, Multiroom-System oder LED-Leuchten – immer mehr Alltagsgegenstände werden »smart«. Allerdings sind diese Systeme häufig in sich geschlossen. Das APPMODULE bringt sie alle unter ein Dach und verbindet sie so mit KNX, EnOcean und untereinander.

Jetzt inklusive: Integrieren Sie die Sprachsteuerung Alexa von Amazon in Ihr Smart Home mit KNX, EnOcean und IP. In Kombination mit dem Alexa Skill »BAB TECHNOLOGIE« verknüpfen Sie mühelos Ihr APPMODULE mit Alexa. Verbinden Sie die ganze Welt des IoT und der Gebäudeautomation mit der Sprachsteuerung von Amazon. Die App »BAB Alexa« für das APPMODULE ist ab sofort kostenfrei vorinstalliert.

 

» Jetzt zum BAB APP MARKET

SO INDIVIDUELL WIE IHR SMARTHOME.
Ein Smarthome ist individuell und verändert sich mit der Zeit. Mit dem APPMODULE erweitern und verändern Sie die Funktionalität ganz nach Ihren Bedürfnissen. Welche weiteren Funktionen es bieten soll, entscheiden Sie. Zu jeder Zeit. So bleibt das intelligente Zuhause von heute auch das von morgen.

 

VOLLE INTEGRATION. VOLLE KONTROLLE.
Mit Hilfe der Smarthome Apps integrieren Sie zahlreiche IoT-Geräte und -Services in Ihre Gebäudeautomation auf Basis von KNX und EnOcean. Wählen Sie aus einer breiten Produktpalette im BAB APP MARKET und binden Sie beispielsweise Multimediaprodukte ganz unkompliziert ein: Einfach der gewünschten Funktion eine Adresse zuordnen, fertig. Einmal integriert, lassen sich diese Funktionen mit beliebigen KNX-Komponenten, wie beispielsweise Tastsensoren steuern.

 

UMFANGREICHES APP-PORTFOLIO.
Ob IoT-Gerät oder intelligente Funktionserweiterung: Der BAB APP MARKET bietet eine wachsende Auswahl an Smart Home Apps für das intelligente Zuhause. Einfach laden, installieren und direkt loslegen. Dank des verfügbaren SDK bieten Dritthersteller und Entwickler eigene Apps für das APPMODULE im BAB APP MARKET an. Mehr Infos finden Sie unter www.bab-appmarket.de.

 

VERBINDET WELTEN.
Mithilfe der der im BAB APP MARKET verfügbaren Apps wie »KNXnet/IP for EnOcean«, »Homematic Control« und »Modbus TCP Connect«, wird das APPMODULE zum Gateway zwischen verschiedenen Bussystemen. So kombinieren Sei ganz individuell die Vorteile verschiedener Bussysteme.

 

EINFACHE UND WEBBASIERTE KONFIGURATION.
Apps auf dem APPMODULE konfigurieren Sie kinderleicht und plattformunabhängig über einen Webbrowser. Alle Smart Home Apps aus dem BAB APP MARKET bieten eine einheitliche Konfigurationsoberfläche. So finden Sie sich sofort zu recht.

 

KNX. ENOCEAN. IP.
Ob Neuinstallation oder Nachrüstung: Wahlweise ausgestattet mit einer KNX/TP-, einer EnOcean-Schnittstelle oder auf IP-Basis, passt das APPMODULE in fast jede Installation. Auch ohne Bussystem bietet es Ihnen viele Vorteile. Mit den Smart Home Apps »PRESENCE« und »Homematic Control« realisieren Sie beispielsweise eine Anwesenheitssimulation mit Homematic-Komponenten.

 

KNX-IP-ROUTER INKLUSIVE.
Verwenden Sie das APPMODULE einfach anstelle eines konventionellen KNX-IP-Routers. Ein separates Gerät in der Installation wird so überflüssig. Es kann zudem als Schnittstelle zur ETS genutzt werden.

Menü