»ekey KNX Connect«

NEW FROM THE BAB APP MARKET

The »ekey KNX Connect« app

Now connect ekey fingerprints to numerous manufacturers and applications with the brand new smart home app »ekey KNX Connect«. There are no limits to the possible applications: Use the ekey fingerprint to control the Nuki Smart Lock, activate the DoorBird camera or switch a wireless actuator from Eltako and much more. So “personal events” triggered by the fingerprint become part of your Smart Home.

The app supports the ekey protocols “Multi” and “Net V2”. In addition to the configuration of up to 125 users, user groups and functions, it offers many interesting expansion options for Smart Home and Smart Building.

© ekey biometric systems

Application examples for your smart home

»Coming Home« Event

Finally a relaxed start to the end of the day! You come home and with just one finger the door opens, the shutters go up, the lights come on and the alarm system is deactivated.

»Security and surveillance« Event

When an unregistered finger is detected on the fingerprint, the camera automatically switches on. In the event of repeated operation or tampering, an alarm is even set off if desired.

»Holiday« Event

Standing at the door with your suitcases packed? Leave your key to your friends – you always have your finger with you. With the ekey fingerprint, you can also lower all the blinds, switch off the lights and activate the alarm system on request.

Related articles

Menu

»ekey KNX Connect«

NEUES AUS DEM BAB APP MARKET

Die »ekey KNX Connect« App

Verbinden Sie mit der brandneuen Smart Home App »ekey KNX Connect« jetzt die ekey-Fingerprints mit zahlreichen Herstellern und Anwendungen. Den Einsatzmöglichkeiten sind keine Grenzen gesetzt: Mit dem ekey Fingerprint steuern Sie das Nuki Smart Lock, aktivieren die DoorBird Kamera oder schalten einen Funkaktor von Eltako und vieles mehr. So werden »persönliche Events«, die durch den Fingerabdruck ausgelöst werden, Teil Ihres Smart Homes.

Die App unterstützt die ekey-Protokolle Multi und Net V2. Neben der Konfiguration von jeweils bis zu 125 Benutzern, Benutzergruppen und Funktionen, bietet sie viele interessante Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten für das Smart Home und Smart Building.

© ekey biometric systems

Anwendungsbeispiele für Ihr Smart Home

Event »Heimkommen«

Endlich entspannt in den Feierabend starten! Sie kommen nach Hause und mit nur einem Finger öffnet sich die Tür, fahren die Rolläden hoch, geht das Licht an und es wird die Alarmanlage deaktiviert.

Event »Sicherheit und Überwachung«

Wenn ein unregistrierter Finger am Fingerprint detektiert wird, schaltet sich die Kamera automatisch ein. Bei mehrmaliger Bedienung oder Manipulation wird auf Wunsch sogar ein Alarm abgesetzt.

Event »Urlaub«

Sie stehen mit gepackten Koffern an der Tür? Überlassen Sie Ihren Schlüssel ruhig Ihren Freunden – den Finger haben Sie immer dabei. Mit dem ekey-Fingerprint fahren Sie auf Wunsch außerdem alle Jalousien herunter, schalten das Licht aus und aktivieren die Alarmanlage.

Ähnliche Beiträge

Menü