Smart Home Systems

The world of Smart Home Systems, Smart Home Devices and the Smart House with KNX & EnOcean

smart home systeme app

BAB TECHNOLOGIE offers a range of smart home devices to provide the basis for KNX EnOcean based smart home systems. With our gateways, also called “building blocks”, you connect the KNX world with all possibilities of the smart house. You can design Smart Home visualizations according to your taste with our various combinations of software and hardware, such as the SMARTSURFACE Smart Home Touch Panel. Learn more about our Smart Home devices on our product pages:

Smart Home Systems: Discover our most popular KNX Gateways and EnOcean Gateways

Integrate smart home apps into your KNX or EnOcean smart home and benefit from the world of IoT. BAB APP MARKET

EIBPORT connects building control with KNX gateways or EnOcean gateways to the IP world.

RGBW KNX & DMX – The DUODMX GATEWAY is the bidirectional KNX or EnOcean interface to the DMX world.

Full integration of the video door phone into the building visualisation of your smart house with KNX gateway or IP gateway.

BAB TECHNOLOGIE develops and produces highly innovative products in Dortmund since 2003, industry leading visualisation and automation solutions for intelligent buildings. A team of international software developers and engineers understand the challenges of modern building automation and develop products and smart home systems to meet them.

Whether intelligent home or complex large object – with unique products like the CUBEVISION or the Smart Home Gateways like EIBPORT, APPMODULE or the FACILITYMASTER the product portfolio offers scalable solutions for visualization, automation and integration based on IP, KNX and EnOcean.

Related articles

Menu

Smart Home Systeme & Gateways

Die Welt der Smart Home Systeme, der Smart Home Geräte und des Smart Haus mit KNX & EnOcean

smart home systeme app

BAB TECHNOLOGIE bietet eine Bandbreite der Smart Home Geräte um die Grundlage für auf KNX EnOcean basierte Smart Home Systeme zu liefern. Mit unseren Gateways, auch “Bausteine” genannt, verbinden Sie die KNX Welt mit allen Möglichenkeiten des Smart Haus. Smart Home Visualisierungen gestalten Sie nach Ihrem Gusto mit unseren vielfältigen Kombinationen aus Software und Hardware, wie zum Beispiel dem SMARTSURFACE Smart Home Touch Panel. Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Smart Home Geräte unter unseren Produktseiten:

Smart Home Systeme: Entdecken Sie unsere beliebtesten KNX Gateways und EnOcean Gateways

Smart Home Apps in Ihr KNX oder EnOcean Smart Home integrieren und von der Welt des IoT profitieren. BAB APP MARKET

Der EIBPORT verbindet die Gebäudesteuerung mit KNX Gateways oder EnOcean Gateways mit der IP-Welt.

RGBW KNX & DMX – Das DUODMX GATEWAY ist die bidirektionale KNX- oder EnOcean-Schnittstelle zur DMX-Welt.

Volle Integration der Video-Türsprechstelle in die Gebäudevisualisierung Ihres Smart Haus mit KNX Gateway oder IP Gateway.

BAB TECHNOLOGIE entwickelt und produziert in Dortmund seit 2003 hochinnovative, branchenführende Visualisierungs- und Automatisierungslösungen für intelligente Gebäude. Ein Team von internationalen Softwareentwicklern und Ingenieuren versteht die Herausforderungen der modernen Gebäudeautomation und entwickelt Produkte und Smart Home Systeme, die diesen gerecht werden.

Ob intelligentes Zuhause oder komplexes Grossobjekt – mit einzigartigen Produkten wie der CUBEVISION oder den Smart Home Gateways wie EIBPORTAPPMODULE oder dem FACILITYMASTER bietet das Produktportfolio skalierbare Lösungen für Visualisierung, Automation und Integration auf Basis von IP, KNX und EnOcean.

Menü